Testimonials and Reviews

Client Testimonials and Peer Reviews from Fellow Attorneys 

Below are reviews of the Firm, by client's, potential client's and fellow attorneys in the legal industry.  While the Law Office of Bradley S. Sandler prides itself on unparalleled personal attention and meticulous service,  these reviews are not a prediction of any particular outcome on a legal matter.  The reviews below are meant to demonstrate how others view our commitment to the legal causes the firm handles for them and the community at large.


Responsive, Attentive, Great Service, Desired Result!
5.0 stars
Posted by BG
April 19, 2018

I hired Bradley Sandler for a criminal case in an unfortunate situation, Mr. Sandler was there from the beginning to walk me through the process, attentive to every email and call, and really helped to reassure me throughout a troubling time with much of my future unknown. He fought for what was right the throughout the duration of the case, and ultimately I ended up with the best case scenario. The legal process can be tumultuous and nerve-racking in the best of circumstances, Brad helped make a terrible situation that much better.

I cannot thank Bradley Sandler enough for everything he assisted with in achieving a better than expected end to my case. Thank you again Brad!


Mark J.
5.0 Stars
4/12/2018

Brad Sandler, Esq. is a thoughtful, resourceful and professional litigator who got me great results on a couple of cases I unfortunately had to deal with. You can't do better.


FreezLuv P.
Los Angeles, CA
5.0 Stars
2/8/2018

Awesome Attorney!!! Anytime I need a lawyer this is my first choice and has been since he handled my case in 1997! Knowledgeable, professional and never leaves you in the dark wondering. Thank you for your service! I highly recommend the Law office of Bradley Sandler, definitely my go to attorney!


Donna C
Scottsdale, AZ
5.0 Stars
1/12/2018

Brad came to the rescue for me when I was facing a disturbing situation with a very unscrupulous business a few years back. He went above and beyond for me, as well as a friend that I referred to him some time later. If you're under pressure, Brad will keep his cool when you can't!


Joseph A.
West Hollywood, CA
1/8/2018
5.0 Stars

Brad is an amazing attorney. We regularly refer him to our clients looking for family law needs and contract work.


Practical, cost effective and honest lawyer
5.0 stars
Posted by David
November 17, 2017

Mr. Sandler helped me through a high conflict divorce and resolved my matter quickly. He was concerned with the outcome and my well being. I was comfortable with his practical advice and fair billing. Great lawyer. This review is from a person who hired this attorney. Hired attorney


I was so lucky to Bradley Sandler as my attorney.
5.0 stars
Posted by anonymous
February 2, 2017

Mr Sandler was a wonderful attorney during my divorce and custody trial. I found him to be extremely knowledgeable about the process, he was tough when he needed to be, he was also compassionate and fair. For those going through the process of divorce or custody, it is an extremely stressful and difficult time. He did an amazing job giving me the confidence I needed to get through the court hearings and trial. I have, and will always recommend Mr. Bradley Sandler to anyone who has to go through this difficult process. This review is from a person who hired this attorney. Hired attorney


Smart, helpful and caring
5.0 stars
Posted by Sandy
February 10, 2017

Attorney Sandler is very well connected and is able to get good things done for you or your family member. He helped my son stay out of jail. He was able to get a good deal of community service, probation and meetings he has to attend. My son was given a chance to pull himself together and get help for his problems without suffering years in jail and possibly coming out worse then when he went in. I loved the fact that Attorney Sandler cared about my son and his future. I would recommend him to anyone in similar circumstances. I would hire him again if need be. You won't be sorry you picked him. He has a vast amount of experience and he understands how the court system works. Grateful.


Noah W.
Los Angeles, CA
5.0 Stars
11/20/2017

TERRIFIC Lawyer. TERRIFIC Client service. Met with Mr. Sandler regarding a contract dispute. He was calm and patient during our conversation and follow ups. His knowledge of law and determination was evident during the negotiations and ultimately my dispute was resolved positively. Thank you Brad


Best in the business
5.0 stars
Posted by Sean
November 15, 2017

My name is Sean T. and Mr. Sandler has been my attorney for over 20 years. He has handled everything for criminal to child custody to entertainment law on my behalf. .. big or small. Simply put, he is the best attorney on the planet. If you need the best of the best give him a call. This review is from a person who hired this attorney. Hired attorney


RL
Los Angeles, CA
5.0 Stars

11/14/2017

I met attorney Bradley Sandler some years ago for a business dispute case involving relatives. He was fast, reliable and well versed when the time came to present the case in Court.

More recently I needed legal documents related to a Trust fund and other Civil Law matters. I was able to find attorney Sandler after many years. He is still a reliable attorney. Thank you.


Thumbtack reviews all 5 Stars

  • Brandy N.

We needed quick legal advice and help drafting some documents. Mr. Sandler was quick to respond and very helpful with advice. He was friendly, professional and his work product was great. We settled the matter, however if it didn't get settled I would have felt extremely confident using him to represent our interests.

May 29, 2018 Verified


  • Pat D.

Outstanding Brad put me at ease right away. I know I'm in great hands no doubt the best out there for my situation. Brad really took the time to get know the facts and actually cares about me and my situation. Top Notch. I know I'm in good hands. Thank you Brad. Patrick Drohan

May 11, 2018 Verified


AVVO Reviews all 5 Star:

The attorney I'd want on my side

5.0 stars

Posted by Rebecca
May 5, 2018

I consulted with Bradley about my family law case and was quite impressed with his experience and the level of attentiveness he showed toward my case. He is not the run of the mill attorney looking to drive up fees, but takes a personable approach to each client, being very upfront about his rates and retainer and even estimated a ballpark for what I'd likely be looking at spending out of pocket for my case. While I was impressed hu his descriptions of previous cases and courtroom experience, I also found him quite relatable and appreciated that he described his own divorce experience.

Bradley is not only experienced in family law, but also has an impressive criminal law background. Despite my instinct to believe that makes him more of a generalist attorney over those who solely practice family law, he explained how beneficial it is to have someone with courtroom experience should my case get contested and wind up in front of a judge. Bottom line, I appreciated the amount of time he spent in getting familiar with my case during what was just a consultation and wouldn't hesitate to hire him if I decide to move forward with retaining an attorney.


Responsive, Attentive, Great Service, Desired Result!

5.0 stars

Posted by BG
April 20, 2018

I hired Bradley Sandler for a criminal case in an unfortunate situation, Mr. Sandler was there from the beginning to walk me through the process, attentive to every email and call, and really helped to reassure me throughout a troubling time with much of my future unknown. He fought for what was right the throughout the duration of the case, and ultimately I ended up with the best case scenario. The legal process can be tumultuous and nerve-racking in the best of circumstances, Brad helped make a terrible situation that much better.

I cannot thank Bradley Sandler enough for everything he assisted with in achieving a better than expected end to my case.

Thank you again Brad!


The best lawyer in town

5.0 stars

Posted by GEORGE
November 18, 2017

Are hired Brad Sandler back in 1998 and he won my preliminary hearing Brad has also been a friend to my family in the rap industry and my immediate family Brad has also gave me good advice to help with my divorce case in 2014 15 16 and 2017 I will recommend him to anyone I know thank you so much Brad Sandler love you family.


Practical, cost effective and honest lawyer

5.0 stars

Posted by David
November 17, 2017

Mr. Sandler helped me through a high conflict divorce and resolved my matter quickly. He was concerned with the outcome and my well being. I was comfortable with his practical advice and fair billing. Great lawyer.

This review is from a person who hired this attorney.

Hired attorney


Best in the business

5.0 stars

Posted by Sran
November 15, 2017

My name is Sean T. and Mr. Sandler has been my attorney for over 20 years. He has handled everything for criminal to child custody to entertainment law on my behalf. .. big or small. Simply put, he is the best attorney on the planet. If you need the best of the best give him a call.


Smart, helpful and caring

5.0 stars

Posted by Sandy
February 10, 2017

Attorney Sandler is very well connected and is able to get good things done for you or your family member. He helped my son stay out of jail. He was able to get a good deal of community service, probation and meetings he has to attend. My son was given a chance to pull himself together and get help for his problems without suffering years in jail and possibly coming out worse then when he went in. I loved the fact that Attorney Sandler cared about my son and his future. I would recommend him to anyone in similar circumstances. I would hire him again if need be. You won't be sorry you picked him. He has a vast amount of experience and he understands how the court system works.
Grateful.


I was so lucky to Bradley Sandler as my attorney.

5.0 stars

Posted by anonymous
February 2, 2017

Mr Sandler was a wonderful attorney during my divorce and custody trial. I found him to be extremely knowledgeable about the process, he was tough when he needed to be, he was also compassionate and fair. For those going through the process of divorce or custody, it is an extremely stressful and difficult time. He did an amazing job giving me the confidence I needed to get through the court hearings and trial. I have, and will always recommend Mr. Bradley Sandler to anyone who has to go through this difficult process.


YELP Reviews all 5 Stars:

R.L.

11/14/2017

  • First to Review

I met attorney Bradley Sandler some years ago for a business dispute case involving relatives. He was fast, reliable and well versed when the time came to present the case in Court.

More recently I needed legal documents related to a Trust fund and other Civil Law matters. I was able to find attorney Sandler after many years. He is still a reliable attorney. Thank you.


Donna C.

1/12/2018

Brad came to the rescue for me when I was facing a disturbing situation with a very unscrupulous business a few years back. He went above and beyond for me, as well as a friend that I referred to him some time later. If you're under pressure, Brad will keep his cool when you can't!


Noah W.

11/20/2017

TERRIFIC Lawyer. TERRIFIC Client service. Met with Mr. Sandler regarding a contract dispute. He was calm and patient during our conversation and follow ups. His knowledge of law and determination was evident during the negotiations and ultimately my dispute was resolved positively. Thank you Brad


Christopher H.

12/27/2017

I've had multiple cases throughout my years ranging from traffic, criminal all the way to simple traffic accidents. I've never had the satisfaction of dealing with a great attorney til I met Mr. Sandler. Extremely efficient, knowledgeable, and very persuasive in getting his clients the best out come. Not just a decent out come, THE BEST. He's able to work in different fields too, not just schooled in one area. As long as it's feasible, he will be the only attorney myself and my family will deal with now and in the future.

Again, whether criminal or civil, guilty or not...Brad is the best. Hands down.

Thanks again, Brad.


Brian M.

12/6/2017

Brad is by far one of the cities best family lawyers. As a fellow attorney I had to choose someone to handle my own personal family law matter and I couldn't have been happier with his work.


Lawyers.Com Attorney Reviews all 5 stars and anonymous:

Endorsed for Ethical Standing

5.0/5.0

Submitted by an Attorney on 11/20/17 in Family Law

Mr. Sandler is the best of the best. I've seen him in court on several occasions, and cannot offer enough praise for his meticulous approach to litigation, his professionalism, or his power of persuasion. I proudly endorse Bradley Sandler as one of our community's finest.


Endorsed for Ethical Standing

5.0/5.0

Submitted by an Other on 11/20/17 in Family Law

Mr. Sandler is an excellent attorney across the board: he has an excellent work ethic, communicates well with clients, is a subject matter expert, and consistently delivers favorable results for his clients. Mr. Sandler is a talented trial lawyer that is highly regarded by opposing attorneys.


Endorsed for Ethical Standing

5.0/5.0

Submitted by an Attorney on 11/19/17 in Business Law

Mr. Sandler is an excellent Attorney. I have referred several cases to him and he has produced stellar results. He is very professional, thorough, and a highly skilled practitioner.


Endorsed for Ethical Standing

5.0/5.0

Submitted by an Attorney on 11/20/17 in Business Law

I have known Bradley Sandler for many years. He is a skilled attorney and has a strong work ethic. He enjoys a good reputation in the areas of business transactions and litigation, family law, and criminal law. Any client would be in excellent hands with Brad.


Endorsed for Ethical Standing

5.0/5.0

Submitted by an Attorney on 11/19/17 in Criminal Law

Brad is an articulate and extremely intelligent litigation attorney, with a complete understanding of the law. He is my go to attorney for criminal cases. I wholeheartedly endorse Brad.


Endorsed for Ethical Standing

5.0/5.0

Submitted by a Principal on 02/22/10 in Criminal Defense

I have known Mr. Sandler, both personally and professionally, for well over a decade. He is a dedicated advocate, and a stellar human being. He is certainly deserving of "AV" status.


Endorsed for Ethical Standing

5.0/5.0

Submitted by an Attorney on 11/28/17 in Criminal Law

Mr. Sandler is an excellent attorney. He has a tremendous knowledge of the legal system and the steps necessary to strongly advocate for his client. In working with Mr. Sandler he gained immediate respect from the Court and his adversaries. Mr. Sandler was able to use his skill and influence to negotiate an excellent disposition for his client.

Contact Us

Law Office of Bradley S. Sandler Firm Logo

433 North Camden Drive, Suite 400, Beverly Hills, CA 90210
Email: Bradley@sandlerlawfirm.com
Phone: 310-246-3900

Twitter LinkedIn Google Plus